ACTION: Racist Google Video

UPDATE 19DEC06: Well done Netizens!!!  “This video has been removed due to terms of use violation!!!”

I’m not even going to try to upload the video here, but please, please see why Faces Of Evil – Google Video should be flagged as inappropriate for its hateful content and flag it as such in the right hand sidebar. The video provides pictures, addresses, and phone numbers of people supporting Six Nations and encourages violence against them. You can also leave a comment at the site and suggest, as I have, that those who created the video should be punished to the full extent of the law for their hate crime.

3 thoughts on “ACTION: Racist Google Video

  1. I was stunned and sickened by this video. As you suggested, I left a comment and asked that the video be removed. What makes this especially awful for me is that my Native background is First Nations, Cowichan, and therefore Canadian. I am shamed by this and hope that our Canadian brothers and sisters will not all be judged by a few hate mongers. Our Elders believe that a day will soon come when we (the four races) will all live together in harmony. It doesn’t look like it will be very soon, though. Very sad.

    Thanks for bringing this video to my attention. I doubt that I would have seen it any other way.

    Sleeping Crow
    sleepingcrow.wordpress.com

Leave a comment