PM Steve

I’ve been out of town, off-line, and out of touch with my usual sources of news. But in a cafe in Blaine Lake, SK, I overheard an old fella tell his chums that the Bush called the Harper, Steve. Well, the sip of tea I’d just taken almost spewed across the table! And now I’m out to play catch-up on Steve’s playdate with Geo. I liked the editorial from The Daily News in Halifax. And this from the Toronto Star is good because it goes deep on the Bush-Harper link. The rest is pretty much trash.

One thought on “PM Steve

  1. I heard about Steve through my friend’s blog the other day, as I’ve been out of touch with world news while travelling. The birthday photo op in the Washington Post would be funny if it weren’t Canada being slighted/ignored by Americans yet again.

Leave a Reply

